Sun 16 Apr 2023 08:42

Below is a list members who have either on the field of play or as a volunteer off the field over an extended period of many years demonstrated an extraordinary contribution to the club, and as such were nominated and elected at an AGM

John A. Andrews
Paul Barker
John A. Batch
Terry Beck
Mark Boyd
Peter Bradbrooke
John Brister
Craig Davies
Gareth Davis
Michael Dyke
Steve Eastman
Nigel Edwards
Peter A.G. Green
Andrew Hawker
Robert Jenkinson (deceased)
David Johnson
Christopher Lancaster
Robin Miles
Paul Osbourne
Ian W. Purdy
Stuart Riseborough
Duncan Scott
John F. Wake
Michael S. Youngman