Tue 18 Apr 2023 20:45

Below is a list members who have either on the field of play or volunteer off the field over a number of years demonstrated a significant contribution to the running of the club, and as such were nominated and elected at an AGM

Eddie Long (2020)

Noel Jones (2020)

Mike Smyth (2020)

Julian Walton (2020)

Sheryl Walton (2020)

Ian Hawthorn (2022)

Richard Ross (2022)

Steve Knights (2022)

*The year they were elected as a Vice President is shown in brackets.